1915 N. Hercules Ave.
(At Sunset Point Rd.)
Clearwater, Florida

Open 7 days a week
11:00am - 2:00 am
Two Buks - The Rockingest Bar in Pinellas !
Phone: 727-442-0812
Happy Hour: 11:00 - 7:00

The Best in Local Live Entertainment!
 TWO BUKS - The Rockingest Bar in Pinellas !


Two Buks is the Hottest Sports Eatery & Saloon in the Pinellas area featuring the best entertainment and great specials everyday.

TWO BUKS - The Rockingest Bar in Pinellas
Two Buks March 2020 Schedule
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
10:00pm - 2:00am
DJ / KARAOKE


Thursday, March 05, 2020
10:00pm - 2:00am
DJ / KARAOKE


Friday, March 06, 2020
9:30pm - 1:30am
HANDSOME DEVIL


Saturday, March 07, 2020
9:30pm - 1:30am
KNOW IT ALL


Tuesday, March 10, 2020
10:00pm - 2:00am
DJ / KARAOKE


Thursday, March 12, 2020
10:00pm - 2:00am
DJ / KARAOKE


Friday, March 13, 2020
9:30pm - 1:30am
SHAKE SOCIETY


Saturday, March 14, 2020
9:30pm - 1:30am
MONKEY BONE


Tuesday, March 17, 2020
10:00pm - 2:00am
DJ / KARAOKE


Thursday, March 19, 2020
10:00pm - 2:00am
DJ / KARAOKE


Friday, March 20, 2020
9:30pm - 1:30am
DISASTERPIECE


Saturday, March 21, 2020
9:30pm - 1:30am
SYNR


Tuesday, March 24, 2020
10:00pm - 2:00am
DJ / KARAOKE


Thursday, March 26, 2020
10:00pm - 2:00am
DJ / KARAOKE


Friday, March 27, 2020
9:30pm - 1:30am
MAGUM OPUS


Saturday, March 28, 2020
9:30pm - 1:30am
SHE'S THAT DUDE


Tuesday, March 31, 2020
10:00pm - 2:00am
DJ / KARAOKE


  • Best in Local Live Entertaimment
  • NFL Ticket
  • Karaoke Tuesdays & Thursdays
  • Hospitality Worker VIP program


* Name: 
* Email: 
Enter Captcha Text:
  • Sports all the time
  • Great Food
  • A smoking environment
  • NFL Sundays – Every NFL game shown every week. Bucket Specials

Like Two Buks us on FaceBook

We accept
We Accept
We also have an ATM machine here on premise for your convenience


©Copyright 2016 TwoBuks.com. All Rights Reserved.
Website Development by:
Julian Simonelli